

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL পণ্ডিত দীনদয়াল উপাধ্যায় আদর্শ মহাবিদ্যালয়, আমজোঙ্গা, গোৱালপাৰা PANDIT DEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA ADARSHA MAHAVIDYALAYA AMJONGA, GOALPARA-783124

Website:www.pduamamjonga.ac.in:::Email:modelcollegeamjonga@gmail.com:::Contact No.: 9435849434

No. PDUAM/GA/MISC/PT-1/2019/22/ Dated Amjonga the 11<sup>th</sup> August, 2023

## INTERVIEW NOTICE

## (Department of Mathematics)

The following enlisted applicants are hereby informed to appear in the interview for selection of Assistant Professor in Mathematics UR-01,OBC-01 Roster Point No-UR-19 & OBC- 26 of Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Adarsha Mahavidyalaya, Amjonga. The interview is scheduled to be held on 19- 08- 2023 at 10 AM in the college campus. Applicants are requested to bring all the original documents & testimonials, PRC, NOC (wherever applicable) and Undertaking in support of their candidature.

SI No	Name of the Applicant	Department	Sl.No	N Name of the Applicant	Department
01	Dibyajyoti Saikia	Mathematics	25	Dipam Das	Mathematics
02	Dibyajyoti Saikia	Mathematics	26	Dipam Das	Mathematics
03	Dipankar Saha	Mathematics	27	Himangshu Kumar	Mathematics
04	Bikash Gogoi	Mathematics	28	Parag Sarma	Mathematics
05	Mayzul Alom Hussain	Mathematics	29	Dr. Barbie Chutia	Mathematics
06	Niharika Kakoty	Mathematics	30	Sudip Deb	Mathematics
07	Deep Jyoti Pathak	Mathematics	31	Sudip Deb	Mathematics
08	Rajdeep Bordoloi	Mathematics	32	Dip jyoti Nath	Mathematics
09	Hirak Jyoti Das	Mathematics	33	Suman Dowerah	Mathematics
10	Pradip Saikia	Mathematics	34	Elen Borang	Mathematics
11	Nayan Moni Mazumder	Mathematics	35	Tanmoy Barmam	Mathematics
12	Momit ranjan Gogoi	Mathematics	36	Krishnandan Verma	Mathematics
13	Dr. Chandra Borah	Mathematics	37	Champak Kr Neog	Mathematics
14	Jaba Kalita	Mathematics	38	Jyotishmita Kalita	Mathematics
15	Dr. Bulendra limboo	Mathematics	39	Rubul Moran	Mathematics
16	Animesh Aich	Mathematics	40	Bhargab Madhukalya	Mathematics
17	Bijay Krishna Taid	Mathematics	41	Nabinita Das	Mathematics
18	Mehbub Hassan	Mathematics	42	Abhilash Kangsha Banik	Mathematics
19	Dr. Bulendra limboo	Mathematics	43	Biswajit Deka	Mathematics
20	Mintu saikia	Mathematics			
21	Saurav Jyoti Gogoi	Mathematics			
22	Rishabh Goswami	Mathematics			
			7		

## N.B

23

24

1. The candidate shall have to be reached at least half an hour before the stipulated time

Mathematics

Mathematics

2. No TA/DA will be paid to the candidates

Animesh Phukan Dr. Madhurya Hazarika

- 3. Nearest railway station is Amjonga (1 km away from college campus)
- 4. DHE Letter No.DHE/CE/Misc/49/2021/184 dated Kahilipara 12th June, 2023

Yours faithfully

(Dr. Navajyoti Sarmah) Principal

PDUAM, Amjonga, Goalpara

Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya