

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL পণ্ডিত দীনদয়াল উপাধ্যায় আদর্শ মহাবিদ্যালয়, আমজোঙ্গা, গোৱালপাৰা PANDIT DEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA ADARSHA MAHAVIDYALAYA

AMJONGA, GOALPARA-783124

Website:www.pduamamjonga.ac.in:::Email:modelcollegeamjonga@gmail.com:::Contact No.: 9435849434 Dated Amjonga the 24th August, 2023 No. PDUAM/GA/MISC/PT-1/2019/22/

INTERVIEW NOTICE

(Department of History)

The following enlisted applicants are hereby informed to appear in the interview for selection of Assistant Professor in History, UR-01 (Roster Point 34), ST(P) -01, Roster Point No-35) SC-01, Roster Point No-36) of Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Adarsha Mahavidyalaya, Amjonga. The interview is scheduled to be held on 28-08-2023 at 10 AM in the college campus. Applicants are requested to bring all the original documents & testimonials, PRC, NOC (wherever applicable) and Undertaking in support of their candidature. The application received from the eligible candidates have been initially scrutinized base on academic score (HSLC to PG along with M.Phil / Ph.D / Publication / Experience etc). The Selection list below has been compiled in descending order of the academic score of individual candidates.

CLN	Name of the Applicant	SI No	Name of the Applicant
SI No		35	Bhaskar Jyoti Das
1	Arifa Begum Farhin Hasmi	36	Bandana Bargayari
2	Dr. Kaushik Thakur Bhuyan	37	Upasona Dutta
3		38	Sophiya Daimari
4	Anshumi Chowdhury	39	Rinkumani Baishya
5	Mrigakhee Saikia	40	Pratyasha Talukdar
6	Chinmoyee Chetia	41	Priyanka Chutia
7	Upasana Devi	42	Mainee Saikia
8	Supriya Dutta	43	Bhagyashree Brahma
9	Pooza Sharma	44	Priyangkar Basumatary
10	Sukanya Gogoi	45	Ansuma Emmanuel Daimari
11	Anupama Barman	46	Popy Pegu
12	Firdosi Akhtara Basid	47	Mohibul Hoque
13	Anisha Bordoloi	48	Muhindra Sarmah
14	Munmi Pathak	49	Deepshikha Keot
15	Zubeen Sultana	50	Rinku Moni Deuri
16	Jintu Thakuria		Susmita Bhuyan
17	Dr. Jwngsar Daimari	51	Dularai Kumar Boro
18	Chandrika Dutta	52	Dularai Kumar Boro
19	Barsha S Misra	53	_
20	Gargee Sharma	54	Rujmai Begum
21	Masuma Firdausi	55	Lima Gogoi
22	Tania Begum	56	Dulu Kumar Das
23	Nidhi Gogoi	57	Preeti Das
24	Bhaswati Sonowal	58	Pronob Morang
25	Swadhinata Das	59	Nayan Jyoti Pathak
26	Md. Jeherul Islam	60	Subrata Sarkar
27	Pankaj Brahma Choudhury	61	Daimalu Brahma
28	Prasanta Das	62	Khogen Gogoi
29	Monikha Gogoi	63	Sanhita Kundu
30	Arpana Sarmah	64	Tai Fung Basumatary
31	Ananya Gogoi	65	Md. Khaleed Barbhuya
32	Maitrayee Momi Kalita	66	Parashmoni B Baishya
33	Kaushik Dutta		
	Himangshu Sekhar Bora		
34	minangsitu sekitat bota		

N.B

- 1. The candidate shall have to be reached at least half an hour before the stipulated time
- 2. No TA/DA will be paid to the candidates
- 3. Nearest railway station is Amjonga (1 km away from college campus)
- 4. DHE Letter No. PC/HC/MISC.2/2022/218/ dated Kahilipara 18th July, 2023

Yours faithfully,

(Dr. Navajyoti Sarmah) Principal

PDUAM, Amjonga, Goalpara